SUNDAY MORNING SERMON NOTES
WHERE WRATH AND MERCY MEET
Click on the sermon below you'd like to view:

Sunday, January 30, 2011 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1440
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, January 23, 2011 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1438
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, January 16, 2011 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1436
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, January 9, 2011 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1434
Pastor Don

Sunday, December 5, 2010 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1425
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, November 28, 2010 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1424
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, November 21 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1422
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, October 31, 2010 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1416
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, October 24, 2010 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1415
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, October 17, 2010 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1413
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, Octobe 10, 2010 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1411
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, October 3, 2010 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1409
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, September 26, 2010 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1407
Pastor Don Horban