SUNDAY MORNING SERMON NOTES
THE VITAL SIGNS OF FELLLOWSHIP WITH GOD - Studies in 1 John
Click on the sermon below you'd like to view:

Sunday, August 6, 2006 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 999
Pastor Don

Sunday, July 30, 2006 - 6:00 p.m.  Sermon #: 998
Pastor Don

Sunday, July 30, 2006 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 997
Pastor Don

Sunday, July 23, 2006 - 10:00/6:00  Sermon #: 995/996
Pastor Don

Sunday, July 16, 2006 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 993
Pastor Don

Sunday, July 9, 2006 - 10:00/6:00  Sermon #: 991, 992
Pastor Don

Sunday, July 2, 2006 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 989
Pastor Don

Sunday, June 18, 2006 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 986
Pastor Don

Sunday, June 11, 2006 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 984
Pastor Don

Sunday, May 28, 2006 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 981
Pastor Don

Sunday, May 21, 2006 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 979
Pastor Don

Sunday, May 14, 2006 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 977
Pastor Don

Sunday, May 7, 2006 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 975
Pastor Don

Sunday, April 30, 2006 - 10:00/6:00  Sermon #: 973 & 974
Pastor Don

Sunday, April 23, 2006 - 10:00/6:00  Sermon #: 971 & 972
Pastor Don

Sunday, April 2, 2006 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 965
Pastor Don

Sunday, March 26, 2006 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 963
Pastor Don

Sunday, March 19, 2006 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 961
Pastor Don

Sunday, March 12, 2006 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 959
Pastor Don

Sunday, March 5, 2006 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: #957
Pastor Don

Sunday, February 19, 2006 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 953
Pastor Don

Sunday, February 12, 2006 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 951
Pastor Don