SUNDAY MORNING SERMON NOTES
THE GOSPEL OF BELIEF - STUDIES IN JOHN'S GOSPEL
Click on the sermon below you'd like to view:

Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1792
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1790
Pastor Don HorbaN

Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1789
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1787
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1785
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1783
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1781
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday,January 25, 2015 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1779
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1777
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1775
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1773
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 10:00 A.M.  Sermon #: 1764
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, November 16/23, 2014 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1760, 1762
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1758
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 10:00 A.M.  Sermon #: 1756
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1755
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1753
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1751
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1749
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1748
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1745
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1743
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, July 13, 2014 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1741
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1739
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1737
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1736
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1734
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1732
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1731
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1729
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1727
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1721
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1719
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, March 9, 2014 - 6:00 p.m.  Sermon #: 1715
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1712
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1710
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, February 9, 2014 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1708
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1706
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, January 26, 2014 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1704
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, January 19, 2014 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1702
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, January 12, 2014 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1700
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, December 8, 2013 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1691
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, December 1, 2013 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1689
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1687
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, November 17, 2013 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1685
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, October 27, 2013 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1683
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1681
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, October 13, 2013 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1679
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday October 6, 2013 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1677
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, September 29, 2013 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1675
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, September 22, 2013 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1673
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, September 15, 2013 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1672
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, July 28, 2013 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1668
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, July 21, 2013 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1666
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, July 14, 2013 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1664
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, July 7, 2013 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1662
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, June 30, 2013 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1660
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, June 23, 2013 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1659
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, June 16, 2013 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1658
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, June 9, 2013 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1656
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, June 2, 2013 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1654
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, May 19, 2013 - 10:00 a.,m  Sermon #: 1652
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, May 12, 2013 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1650
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, May 5, 2013 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1648
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, April 28, 2013 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1646
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, April 14, 2013 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1644
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, April 7, 2013 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1642
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, March 24, 2013 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1638
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, March 17, 2013 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1636
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1634
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, March 3, 2013 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1632
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, February 24, 2013 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1630
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, February 17, 2013 - 10:00 A.M.  Sermon #: 1628
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, February 10, 2013 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1626
Pastor Don Horban