SUNDAY MORNING SERMON NOTES
LIVING IN THE RICHES OF CHRIST - Studies in the Philippians
Click on the sermon below you'd like to view:

Sunday, March 11, 2007 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1057
Pastor Don

Sunday, March 4, 2007 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1055
Pastor Don

Sunday, February 25, 2007 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1053
Pastor Don

Sunday, February 18, 2007 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1051
Pastor Don

Sunday, February 11, 2007 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1049
Pastor Don

Sunday, February 4, 2007 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1047
Pastor Don

Sunday, January 28, 2007 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1045
Pastor Don

Sunday, January 21, 2007 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1043
Pastor Don

Sunday, December 10, 2006 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1033
Pastor Don

Sunday, November 26, 2006 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1029
Pastor Don

Sunday, November 19, 2006 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1027
Pastor Don

Sunday, October 29, 2006 - 10;00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1021
Pastor Don

Sunday, October 22, 2006 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1020
Pastor Don

Sunday, October 15, 2006 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1018
Pastor Don

Sunday, October 8, 2006 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1016
Pastor Don

Sunday, October 1, 2006 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1014
Pastor Don

Sunday, September 24, 2006 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1012
Pastor Don

Sunday, September 17, 2006 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1010
Pastor Don

Sunday, September 10, 2006 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1009
Pastor Don