SUNDAY MORNING SERMON NOTES
HOW YOUR LIFE CAN MODEL THE POWER OF THE GOSPEL - TEACHING THROUGH TITUS VERSE BY VERSE
Click on the sermon below you'd like to view:

Sunday, January 22, 2012 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1531
Pastor Don Horban

January 15, 2012 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1529
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, December 4, 2011 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1520
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, November 27, 2011 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1518
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, November 20, 2011 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1516
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, November 13, 2011 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1514
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, October 23, 2011 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1510
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, October 16, 2011 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1508
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, October 9, 2011 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1506
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, October 2, 2011 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1504
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, September 25, 2011 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1502
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, September 18, 2011 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1500
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, September 11, 2011 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1498
Pastor Don Horban