SUNDAY MORNING SERMON NOTES
FROM GOD TO US - HOW WE GOT OUR BIBLE AND HOW TO GET THE MOST OUT OF IT
Click on the sermon below you'd like to view:

Sunday, May 16, 2010 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1371
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, May 9, 2010 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1369
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, April 25, 2010 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1365
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, April 18, 2010 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1363
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, April 11, 2010 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1361
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, March 21, 2010 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1355
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, March 14, 2010 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1353
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, March 7, 2010 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1351
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, February 28, 2010 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1349
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, February 21, 2010 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1347
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, February 14, 2010 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1345
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, February 7, 2010 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1343
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, January 31, 2010 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1342
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, January 24, 2010 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1340
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, January 17, 2010 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1338
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, January 10, 2010 - 10:00 am..  Sermon #: 1336
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, January 3, 2010 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1334
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, December 27, 2009 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1333
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, December 13, 2009 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1334
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, December 6, 2009 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1334
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, November 29, 2009 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1324
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, November 8, 2009 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1319
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, November 1, 2009 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1317
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, September 27, 2009 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1308
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, September 20, 2009 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1306
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, September 13, 2009 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1304
Pastor Don Horban