SUNDAY MORNING SERMON NOTES
EXPOSITORY LISTENING - HEARING GOD'S WORD LIKE YOUR LIFE DEPENDED ON IT
Click on the sermon below you'd like to view:

Sunday, July 15, 2012 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1574
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, July 8, 2012 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1573
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, July 1, 2012 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1573
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, June 24, 2012 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1570
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, June 17, 2012 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1568
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, June 10, 2012 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1566
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, June 3, 2012 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1565
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, May 20, 2012 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1563
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, May 13, 2012 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1561
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, May 6, 2012 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1559
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, April 29, 2012 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1557
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, April 15, 2012 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1555
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, March 25, 2012 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1549
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, March 18, 2012 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1547
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, March 11, 2012 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1545
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, March 4, 2012 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1543
Pastor Don

February 26, 2012 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1541
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, February 12, 2012 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1537
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, February 5, 2012 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1535
Pastor Don Horban

Sunday, January 29, 2012 - 10:00 a.m.  Sermon #: 1533
Pastor Don Horban